Beauty And The Beat Boots by Todrick Hall

2015-05-07 172,791 2,948 7,769,688 YouTube

NEW TOUR DATES: http://todrickhall.com Follow Todrick: http://instagram.com/todrick http://facebook.com/toddyrockstar http://twitter.com/todrick http://todrickhall.com CAST: Belle: Colleen Ballinger @colleenb123 Rupaul @rupaulofficial Leslie: Fortune Feimster @fortunefeimster Frankie Grande @frankiejgrande Lance Bass @lancebass Matthew Lush @matthewlush Kingsley @kingsleyyy Ross Matthews @helloross Glozell @glozell Kyla Pratt @kylapratt Daniel Franzese @whatsupdanny Cody Saintgnue @codysaintnew Laganja Estranja @laganjaestranja Blake McGrath @blakemcgrath Pablo Hernandez @pablohernandezofficial Topher Dimaggio @thetopherdimaggio Jaden Dior Fierce @jaidynnfierce Mia Fierce @miasofierce Cake Moss @mscakemoss Rhea Litre @rhealitre Kory DeSoto @thekorsoto Michael Sylvester @mikeydances Chester Lockhart @chesterlockhart Miles Jai @miles_jai Carlie Craig @carlie_craig Vonzell Solomon @vonzellsolomon Jenni Thomasson @itsmejennit Tommy Trusell @sirtruss Marqui Jordan @oohmarqui Harout Torosyan @thehorcux_ Samm Price @samm_price Jason Carter @jjcforever Santwon McCray @iamsantwon Directed / Written by Todrick Hall Filmed / Edited by Shawn Adeli @shawnadeli Music Produced by Jeeve Ducornet -Special thanks for footage of the landmark Witch's House in Beverly Hills Courtesy of its owner Michael J. Libow @mijlibow -Thanks to the City of West Hollywood and Lisa Belsanti -Thank you to Flaming Saddles in West Hollywood I've wanted to do this video for a while now, but I didn't think we could Top, no pun intended, our last Beauty and the Beast parody. I hope that you guys thoroughly enjoy this as much as we enjoyed making it for you. If you like it, make sure you post it on your facebook wall. I love you guys and can't wait to meet my Toddlerz on tour this summer. Go to todrickhall.com for tickets, dates and times. Lastly, Make sure you save the date, August 31st my new reality show "Todrick" premieres on MTV. In the show you will get to watch me and my crew create viral videos, much like this one, on a week to week basis. See all the chaos and heart that happens behind the scenes of a Toddy Production. I love you guys so much and stay FIERCE BOOTS!